Committee Meeting

Meetings by bodies of elected members delegated by the House or Senate to consider and make recommendations concerning disposition of bills, resolutions, and other related matters referred to them. Committees are appointed by the Speaker of the House or the Senate Majority Leader and are organized according to subject matter.

Committee(s): Appropriations Subcommittee on EGLE
Chair: Sen. Jeff Irwin
Clerk: Jonah Houtz
Clerk Phone: (517) 373-2768
Location: Room 403, Capitol Building, 100 S. Capitol Avenue, Lansing, MI 48933
Date: Thursday 04/18/2024
Time: 03:00 PM
Time Notes:
SB 768 (Sen. Jeff Irwin) Appropriations: department of environment, Great Lakes, and energy; appropriations for fiscal year 2024-2025; provide for.

And any other business properly before the committee.

In the spirit of compliance with the Americans With Disabilities Act (ADA), individuals with a disability should feel free to contact the Senate Business Office by phone [(517) 373-1675] or email if requesting special services to effectively participate in the meeting.