The Michigan Legislative Website data sources are undergoing upgrades. Thank you for your patience as we work through any issues.

Go To Top capitol dome
Michigan Legislature
Michigan Compiled Laws Complete Through PA 178 of 2019
House: Adjourned until Tuesday, January 28, 2020 1:30:00 PM
Senate: Adjourned until Tuesday, January 28, 2020 10:00:00 AM

Michigan Legislature

Main Content

Senate Resolution 0052 (2019) rss?
Friendly Link:

Marshall Bullock (district 4)
Paul Wojno, Kenneth Horn, Rosemary Bayer, Sean McCann, Jeremy Moss, Sylvia Santana, Winnie Brinks, Betty Jean Alexander, Dayna Polehanki, Mallory McMorrow, Stephanie Chang, Erika Geiss, Curtis Hertel, Rick Outman, Kevin Daley, Dan Lauwers, Peter MacGregor, Michael MacDonald, Jim Stamas, Jim Runestad, Curtis VanderWall, Lana Theis, Peter Lucido, Roger Victory, Ruth Johnson, Adam Hollier, Jim Ananich

(click name to see bills sponsored by that person)

Michigan Municipal League; Anniversary;

A resolution to commemorate May 23, 2019, as the 120th Anniversary of the Michigan Municipal League.

Bill Documents
Bill Document Formatting Information
(gray icons indicate that the action did not occur or that the document is not available)
Load the Text Version Load the PDF Version Senate Introduced Resolution
Introduced Resolutions appear as they were introduced and reflect no subsequent amendments or changes.
Load the Text Version Load the PDF Version Senate Adopted Resolution
Adopted Resolution is the resolution, as introduced, that includes any adopted Senate amendments.
No Text Version Available No PDF Version Available

Bill Analysis

(House actions in lowercase, Senate actions in UPPERCASE)
Date JournalAction
5/22/2019SJ 50 Pg. 564RULES SUSPENDED
5/22/2019SJ 50 Pg. 564ADOPTED

up icon