capitol dome
Michigan Legislature
Michigan Compiled Laws Complete Through PA 446 of 2014
House: Adjourned until Tuesday, February 3, 2015 1:30:00 PM
Senate: Adjourned until Tuesday, February 3, 2015 10:00:00 AM

Michigan Legislature

Main Content

House Resolution 0023 (2003) rss

Gene DeRossett - (primary)Stephen F Adamini, Glenn S Anderson, Rich Brown, Stephen R Ehardt, Jennifer Elkins, Paul Gieleghem, Matthew Gillard, Ruth Ann Jamnick, James L Koetje, Alexander C Lipsey, Tom Meyer, Dale Sheltrown, Dave Woodward, Paula Zelenko, Fran Amos, Ken Bradstreet, John J Gleason, Lauren M Hager, Jim Howell, Michael C Murphy, Mike Nofs, John R Pastor, Scott Shackleton, John P Stakoe, Steve Tobocman, Barb Vander Veen, Joanne Voorhees, Chris Ward, Daniel S Paletko

Categories  Congress; TEA-21; Interstate Traveler Project

A resolution to memorialize Congress to enact legislation to support research, development, and construction of the Interstate Traveler Project through the reauthorization of the Transportation Equity Act of the 21st Century (TEA-21) and/or other related federal programs.

Bill Document Formatting Information
(gray icons indicate that the action did not occur or that the document is not available)
Load the Text Version Load the PDF Version House Introduced Resolution
Introduced Resolutions appear as they were introduced and reflect no subsequent amendments or changes.
Load the Text Version Load the PDF Version House Adopted Resolution
Adopted Resolution is the resolution, as introduced, that includes any adopted House amendments.
No Text Version Available No PDF Version Available

History(House actions in lowercase, Senate actions in UPPERCASE)
Date JournalAction
2/27/2003HJ 16 Pg. 192referred to Committee on Transportation
3/18/2003HJ 20 Pg. 237reported with recommendation with substitute H-1
4/10/2003HJ 31 Pg. 398substitute H-1 adopted
4/10/2003HJ 31 Pg. 398adopted