Go To Top capitol dome
Michigan Legislature
Michigan Compiled Laws Complete Through PA 336 of 2018
House: Adjourned until Tuesday, September 25, 2018 1:30:00 PM
Senate: Adjourned until Tuesday, September 25, 2018 10:00:00 AM

Michigan Legislature

Main Content

Senate Resolution 0114 (2017) rss?
Friendly Link: http://legislature.mi.gov/doc.aspx?2017-SR-0114

Jack Brandenburg (district 8)
Steven Bieda, Tory Rocca, Darwin Booher, Patrick Colbeck, Mike Green, Vincent Gregory, Curtis Hertel, Dave Hildenbrand, Morris Hood, Hoon-Yung Hopgood, Rick Jones, David Knezek , Mike Kowall, Peter MacGregor, James Marleau, Arlan Meekhof, Margaret O'Brien, Phillip Pavlov, John Proos, Wayne Schmidt, Dale Zorn, Goeff Hansen

(click name to see bills sponsored by that person)

200th Anniversary of Macomb County;

A resolution recognizing the 200th Anniversary of Macomb County on January 15, 2018.

Bill Documents
Bill Document Formatting Information
(gray icons indicate that the action did not occur or that the document is not available)
Load the Text Version Load the PDF Version Senate Introduced Resolution
Introduced Resolutions appear as they were introduced and reflect no subsequent amendments or changes.
Load the Text Version Load the PDF Version Senate Adopted Resolution
Adopted Resolution is the resolution, as introduced, that includes any adopted Senate amendments.
No Text Version Available No PDF Version Available

Bill Analysis

(House actions in lowercase, Senate actions in UPPERCASE)
Date JournalAction
12/6/2017SJ 99 Pg. 1809RULES SUSPENDED
12/6/2017SJ 99 Pg. 1809ADOPTED

up icon